clickinq

IGN: ShooterCandy

Previous IGN:
ShooterCandy | Minecraft Profile | NameMC

Age (Must be 13 or older): 17

Timezone:
EST

How do you believe you are viewed in the community? (Toxic/Neutral/Friendly):
I believe I am friendly, I have played on jurassic around 8 months ago but I just logged on for the first time since then just a bit ago, As I quit minecraft for around that period of time I was not active. But I am usually a very friendly person and fun person to be around! :)

How active are/were you:
I played a bit on my second account but recently I have not been active as I just started playing minecraft again, but If I was to become staff I could play for around 6+ hours a day.

Can you contribute up to 10 hours a week minimal?: Yes

Do you play Survival or Skyblock more?:
Survival

Why would you like to apply for Jurassic?: