Helper
Staff member
Helper
IGN: SmekeS

Previous IGN: https://namemc.com/profile/SmekeS.1

Age (Must be 13 or older): 14

Timezone: EST

How do you believe you are viewed in the community? (Toxic/Neutral/Friendly):

You know my past at Jurassic wasn't the brightest if you will, back then I would say I was toxic and immature and I made my friends toxic and immature. Now I have come to a realization and for the past couple of months I have been suggesting things in suggestions, I have been making friends (also made a clan that I didn’t think would pop off) so id says I’m quite friendly and I have 5 people who can prove it.

How active are/were you:

I am on every day for almost 3 hours or more but given more things to do I would likely be on even longer. Although at times I may be busy (i am a student) I will always be there to help.

Can you contribute up to 10 hours a week minimum?:

Oh yes definitely even more! If accepted into staff you can expect up to 15-20 hours online maybe more who knows might do all-nighters I have a habit of ruining my sleep cycle.

Do you play Survival or Skyblock more?:

I play Survival but I am always willing to try Skyblock if I’m needed there. To be quite honest I play survival more than sky block just due to the development that has been made there. I get they work hard on Skyblock too but it’s just not quite interesting for me, again I would do it if I’m needed.

Why would you like to apply for Jurassic?:

The reason I would like to apply is I always wanted to be a part of something bigger than me if you get what I mean. Another reason is I believe I have more experience in things an average helper wouldn’t but I will get to that in the next question.

What would you do to benefit Jurassic and its community?: