Accepted Joshy's Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joshys

Helper
Staff member
Helper
IGN: Joshys

Previous IGN: (Link your Name Mc profile here) https://namemc.com/profile/Joshys.4

Age (Must be 13 or older): 18.

Timezone: Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)

How do you believe you are viewed in the community? (Toxic/Neutral/Friendly): Friendly. When I logon to the server my attitude is how many people can I help today. Most of the time when I'm on the server I'm in the discord server chilling in a voice chat chatting to some members.

How active are/were you: I go into depth a bit more below. But I’m reasonably active. I’m contactable via discord 10-15 hours a day.

Can you contribute up to 10 hours a week minimal? You might as well have some information about me instead of me just saying yes. I’m Josh, I’m currently undergoing an apprenticeship at Mazda as a light vehicle mechanic. I’m a junior firefighter on call 6 hours a night. I also play in an amateur soccer team. So after all that I still find time to play games (somehow.) I can contribute about 2-3 hours a night, give or take some. I’ll be most active around 7-10 pm AEST. On the weekends I still do have a tight schedule with weekend soccer but can be online 4+ hours on the weekends.