Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to partake in events, giveaways and more!

MasterLTC

Thread starter #1
GN: APlethora.

Previous IGN: I have not had any previous IGN's.

Age (Must be 13 or older): I am 14 years old but I will be turning 15 tomorrow.

Timezone: AEST (central)

How do you believe you are viewed in the community? (Toxic/Neutral/Friendly): I believe that I am viewed as a friendly player and have gotten along with most of the players on this server.

How active are/were you: I am on for about 4 hours a day.

Why would you like to apply for Jurassic?:I have been a helper on another server before but the server was not very popular and the owner decided to shut it down ever since then I wanted to be a helper on a different server and I found your server and started playing it I have been playing it for 4 months and have recently became a member and loved the community and wanted to become a helper on this server.

What would you do to benefit Jurassic and its community?:I would make sure interact with the community and to always listen to people and I would be as helpful as I can be to anyone and handle any situation calmly and respectfully.

What will you do to improve the community?: I will improve the community by making it a friendly environment as I can and make sure no one is being toxic and unfriendly.

Previous staff experiences: I have been a helper on a server called energycraft and was a great helper their and everyone loved me and was not a toxic player and was nice and kind to everyone that join the server

Can you record?: Yes I can.

Do you have a microphone?: Yes.

Have you ever been banned from any server?: I have had a temporary ban for grefing something I thought was a abandonet but a player got mad I said I was sorry but he reported me anyways.

Do you vow that if you are accepted into the team that you will not harm, disrupt, or destroy Jurassic and it's community?: Yes.