Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to partake in events, giveaways and more!

MasterLTC

Thread starter #1
Before i get this started i am truly happy that you all took the time to read this.

IGN:Squirrels_skills.

Previous IGN: (Link your Name Mc profile here) MasterLTC.

Age (Must be 13 or older): I am 15.

Timezone: central

How do you believe you are viewed in the community? (Toxic/Neutral/Friendly): i see myself as a little both friendly and neutral. I love the server and am usually nice but when im having a bad day I can be neutral.

How active are/were you: well i just started playing regularly again like i used to i was gone for awhile and now i am back and i will be playing again for 4 hours a day

Can you contribute up to 10 hours a week minimal? yes i can and i will be on more than the 10 hours a day minimal.

Why would you like to apply for Jurassic?: Because really the only answer is I love the server. I love the community. I love the Admins. Everyone just seems so nice even when I have a problem and I want to be a part of that. I want to make a difference on this server.

What would you do to benefit Jurassic and its community?: i would want to interact with the community and i know a lot of people on their applications say this but i will help be nice always be there to help,

What will you do to improve the community?: to make sure that there are no toxic people on the server to help out with events and anything that is going on.